VEGER | Power Up Easy Life

Support
Contact Us
 
CONTACT US 

Whatever you need, we're here to help.
 
 
◆ Wholesale and Distributors
 
China(Headquarter VEGER) Thailand    
Contact: Jamie Contact: Alpha Ding
Phone: 86-755-26583280 Phone:095-1780585  Tax:0-1155-6100-9302
Email: jamie@vegerpower.com Email: thailand@vegerpower.com
   
Philippines Vietnam
Contact: Jimmy Chen Contact: Micole
Phone : +63 908 8888 345 Phone : +8618688776618/+840899 699669
Email: ming@vegerpower.com Email: Micole@vegerpower.com
   
Malaysia Indonesia
Contact: Mika Lee Contact: A Wei
Phone : +60136355588 Phone: +081315151116
Email: mika.lee@vegerpower.com Email: awei@vegerpower.com
   
Mexico India
Contact: Rachel Liao Contact: Jovial
Phone: +86 13528721632(what app) Phone:  +91 9953337177
Email: rachel@vegerpower.com Email: Jovialwoo@gmail.com
   
Dubai & Saudi Arabia Greece 
Contact: Coco Jiang Contact: Adams Ma
Phone: +971 42596986 (Head)  +971 43991696 (Branch Office) Phone: 0086-188 1368 2575 
Email: cocojiang@vegerpower.com 
Email: adams@vegerpower.com                                 
   
   
◆ Influencer and partnership          job@vegerpower.com                
   
◆ Customer Service                        support @vegerpower.com