VEGER | Power Up Easy Life

Support
Contact Us
 
CONTACT US
Whatever you need, we're here to help.
 
◆ Influencer and partnership: job@vegerpower.com
                                                      
◆ Customer Service: support@vegerpower.com

◆ Wholesale and Distributors

China(Headquarter VEGER)
Contact: Jamie
Phone: 86-755-26583280
Email: jamie@vegerpower.com

Indonesia
Contact: A Wei
Phone: +081315151116
Email: awei@vegerpower.com

India
Contact: Jovial
Phone:  +91 9953337177
Email: Jovialwoo@gmail.com

IRAN 
Contact: Jeff
Phone:
(+9821) 41256566 - (+9821) 88845670 - (+98912) 1399517

Email: info@hirtashco.com

Malaysia
Contact: Mika Lee
Phone : +60136355588
Email: mika.lee@vegerpower.com

Mexico
Contact: Rachel Liao
Phone: +86 13528721632(what app)
Email: rachel@vegerpower.com

Middle East& Africa
Contact: Coco Jiang
Phone:
+971 42596986 (Head)  +971 43991696 (Branch Office)
+966 562775996  +966 563635040 (SA)
Email: cocojiang@vegerpower.com 

Philippines
Contact: Jimmy Chen
Phone : +63 908 8888 345
Email: ming@vegerpower.com

Southeast Europe
Contact: Adams Ma
Phone: 0086-188 1368 2575 
Email: adams@vegerpower.com   


Thailand 
Contact: Alpha Ding
Phone:095-1780585  Tax:0-1155-6100-9302
Email: thailand@vegerpower.com

Vietnam
Contact: Micole
Phone : +8618688776618/+840899 699669
Email: Micole@vegerpower.com